Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "newyork888" now ;-)

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 26
Frog or prince?

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 4 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

New York, New York, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 34
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I was somewhat reticent about using the internet to meet someone, but since I'm on my PC/Blackberry most of the day anyway, why not use it for some good instead of evil.

About me; grew up in NJ, went to boys Catholic high school and graduated from Ivy league college and built career in corporate finance and investment management.

After years of hard work, I have achieved a certain level of financial prosperity. Now I'm am looking for someone to share that with. My priority is to meet someone to develop a long term relationship.

Currently, I live in Trump Place on Upper West Side of Manhattan.

A few years ago, I launched my own financial advisory practice to providing capital structure and financing advice to large corporate clients and energy infrastructure projects. I've been retained by clients across the globe (North and South America, Europe and Asia.) Hope you have a passport because it would be nice to have a traveling companion. (You can shop while I work and we can meet for a romantic dinner!)

The demands of running my own business leads to long hours creating challenges in meeting new people (who aren't bankers or attorneys.) Hoping to strike a better balance between a demanding worklife and social aspects of my life.

Other stuff about me; Passionate sports fan (season ticket holder for football, baseball and hockey) and gym rat - work-out religiously, and share a special bond with my giant flat screen TV.

In the summer, I have a beach house at the NJ shore and own a dozen racehorses (equine money pits) which I run at a track nearby (Monmouth Park.)

In the winter, I have a place in Palm Beach on a golf course where I club a little white ball to death.

Single, never married, no kids....hoping to change that by joining this site.

Hopefully Cinderella has internet access. :)

Good luck with your pursuit of happiness, we're all in this together.

What I'm Looking For
you know who you are...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 34


  Member-ID: 1265132     Profile-ID: 525631
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website