Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 21

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello, my name is Ben, and I live and work in New York City. Outside of work I enjoy theater, cinema, reading, the outdoors, and laughing with and pampering new friends. I travel extensively throughout the country and overseas, and would be interested in some company for an occasional trip. I would love to pamper and spoil the right person....could that be you?

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a new friend for a relationship. It can be whatever we want to make of it. I would prefer ladies living in Manhattan, as I cannot host, but would be open to other arrangements. I am looking for someone fresh, pretty, with an outgoing personality...most of all you must be nice. Treating each other with respect is a must....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45


  Member-ID: 494     Profile-ID: 418
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website