Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 13

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 6 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Okay, a few words.....I have an optimistic point of view & an upbeat personality & have been told that I'm amusing by a number of people, other than my mother. Friends and family say I'm generous, kindhearted, emotionally well-adjusted. Easy to talk to, a very good listener. More than adequate social skills. I have lived and/or traveled to London, Paris, the Orient, Rome, Amsterdam, Monte Carlo, Bahamas, Germany,
Florida, San Francisco, and a few dozen other places I have forgotten.
I only speak english, however, I can say where is the toilet in several languages.
My favorite pastime is I answer all those emails from Nigeria asking for my bank account information.

What I'm Looking For
I am 49, Caucasian, 5'11", 265, brown hair and hazel eyes. I live in a condo in New York City. I am large but handsome :-))
I am self employed so my time is flexible.
I am a suit and turtleneck kind of guy, SOHO chic if you will :)
I am a sweet, sane, sensual person just looking for both of us to have a good time that does not involve drama or pain in any way. I am d/d free and hope you are the same.

I have a magic tongue. I am not bragging or kidding, just a statement of past reviews. My kissing is excellent, but my oral is exceptional.
I also have a pretty fair knowledge of wine and cuisine. All of which means I can wine, dine and have you for dessert.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 75


  Member-ID: 445     Profile-ID: 376
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website