Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jeffapp

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 5
I want you to want me

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Lancaster, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a single hard working dad with three kids. Two young boys who live with their Mom and a 16 year old daughter that lives with me. I love the family life and hate being single. I've been in two long term relationships in my life so I really don't have much experience dating. I am an honest guy that will always be myself. So if you expected some type of pick up line or phony stories about interests that try to make them seem interesting, well thats not me. I am looking for someone to meet and grow a relationship that ultimately leads to something long term. I pride myself on being very faithful and I hate drama. I love kids and cherish every minute of being a dad.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 949542     Profile-ID: 277520
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website