Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Doing what I love to do

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 4
Jeffrey Raske

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Henderson, NV, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 32 - 42
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
I enjoy doing many things with my girl, like shopping(how many guys do you know who likes that). I play golf and if you do that makes it all the better. I love to travel. I don't ask much in return, just appreciate what I do for you.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a girl that I can have fun with. I enjoy pampering my girl and if you like that then you'll enjoy being with me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32 - 42


  Member-ID: 24477     Profile-ID: 19959
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website