Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Red Bank, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I'm a shy successful guy who probably spends too much time working. Travel is important to me, and it is just not as fun alone. I love the beach, the islands and SCUBA diving. I live near the ocean, and can't imagine living anywhere else. I also love to walk on the beach - all seasons.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for somebody to share some of my success with. I get a chance to travel a good bit, and it is always more fun with a friend. This is completely new to me, so please be nice. I have an award trip coming up, and I would love to have a travel partner. It would also be nice to have somebody smart, fun and sexy on my arm for the formal part of the trip. Are you interested in the south of France?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 35


  Member-ID: 2378     Profile-ID: 2130
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website