Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 28
The Finer Things in Life

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

new brunswick, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Professional business man in design and construction. Works hard and enjoys time off. Likes to travel, antique and art collecting, horse back riding, reading, cooking, gardening, shore areas, wine tastings and collecting vintage wines. Perhaps we could discuss the rest over a fine bottle of wine?

What I'm Looking For
I would like to fine someone for a long-term relationship. Someone that is honest, caring, loving and thoughtful and takes care of herself. Having a sense of humor would be nice too ... :o)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 59


  Member-ID: 24190     Profile-ID: 19717
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website