Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TattooDiva4U

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 10
TattooDiva4U

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 4 months & 2 weeks) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

New Bern, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I guess I want what any other person wants. Someone to treat them right. I am very outgoing and optimistic about life. I do not smoke and I drink socially. I enjoy going out on weekends with friends. I enjoy the outdoors and working or helping other people. I do have a few tattoos and piercings. I do have two young children, so I am a packaged deal :)


What I'm Looking For
A man that isn't an alcoholic and is caring, loving and likes children. Someone that likes to go out occasionally. I'm ok with a someone that smokes. Someone that is ok with tattoos and a few piercings. Someone that will not put me down or make me feel like crap. Guess you can say I have had my fair share of being with 'winners'. I am now ready to find a true WINNER.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3945870     Profile-ID: 2760795
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website