Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 23
Looking 4 u

68-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Joplin, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 50 - 63
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:68
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
First, I am a Free Member, so have limited contact options. I'm not 5'10, just 5'7.5", weight 177. Brown eyes, shaved head, but have a go-t. I am easy going and laid back, like to dance and ride motorcycles and horses. Have a website with current pics, just ask for the address.

What I'm Looking For
Someone from Slender to Average, a non-smoker.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50 - 63


  Member-ID: 2565649     Profile-ID: 1600593
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website