Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bluezjunkie

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
This is me last month

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 21
TAP TAP - - Is This Thing On?

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Timonium, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am an independently wealthy, recently divorced white male. I enjoy listening to music, hiking, camping, chilling at home, staying in nice hotels and going to spas. Skiing, cooking, writing, and doing anything exciting, adventurous and spontaneous. I am really just looking for someone fun, adventurous and spontaneous to meet up with occasionally for causal excitement.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone fun, intelligent, sophisticated and independent. Ideally someone I would like to meet up with on a regular basis. If you live anywhere in the country, then hopefully you would be OK with me flying you out to Maryland when we meet (all at my expense, of course).
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 1778297     Profile-ID: 948896
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website