Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
kids are time for me!

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 19 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Ellicott City, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am divorced with one child that's ready to move away to college in the very near future. i have always taken care of everyone else and would like to pampered alittle myself for a change. I have a great sense of humor. I am down to earth and honest. I am a giving person. I am affectionate and loving.I am disease and drug free. I am clean and neat. I can fit in just about anyplace and not feel uncomfortable.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a man who would like to include me in his life for fun, love, companionship, travel, etc. I am attracted to a man that is clean and neat and smells good enough to eat!! I'd love to live on the water and see beautiful sunsets every night with that special someone.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 75


  Member-ID: 12607     Profile-ID: 10880
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website