Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DunelandDude

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  DunelandDude
Viewed you Sep 15

  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 2

Block DunelandDude from IM/Messages/Kisses
Easy going Sugar Daddy

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm not your typical 56-year-old. I've never been married, no kids, no baggage. In other words, I've yet to be beaten down or embittered by life. And the sense of adventure I possessed in my 20s remains very much intact. I just wrapped up a successful career and now it's time to have fun. I prefer being with younger women (what guy doesn't?) and I have the financial means to do so -- which is why I'm here.


What I'm Looking For
I prefer to date women in their 20s or early 30s. I'm cool with tattoos, piercings, purple hair -- whatever. Not too much shocks me, although you're welcome to try :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 3805622     Profile-ID: 2641965
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website