Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 15
looking for miss right

31-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

peru, IN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Well I work really hard 6 to 7 days a week. I'm an Over head crane operator. I like hanging out with my family. I like to watch movies. I like to dance and go out and have a good time. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand. I like openness and honesty. I also have a cat and I will not get rid of her for anyone.I like a lot of out door phyiscal activitys like sports and going for walks. I like to have fun at home or going out. I like to party and I do so responsibly. I like to meet new people and hang out and get to know them. I like to travel and go on long road trips. And I'm looking for that speacial lady to go through the journey of life with. I'm looking for Miss Right to fall in love with. But first I would like to just hangout date be friends whatever it takes to go slow and really get to know each other as a person and just have fun learning more and more about each other before big steps are taken.I want a person that doesn't cheat or play games. I don't like to have a broken heart, and I will not break yours. I don't want someone in my life to just fill empty space. I want something meaningful with love and honesty, without fighting, lying, cheating, and playing head games. I would like to find someone that has goals in life and is working for them. I want someone that wants to go out and have fun, but can also have fun if we just get a movie and cuddle up and watch. I want someone that likes to hang out with their family with me and would hang out with my family. If you are the woman of my dreams then send me an email, you can reach me at yah00 with the same user name as on here. So if anyone wants to have a meaningful relationship and be treated like a lady should be then here I am!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 15558     Profile-ID: 13275
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website