Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  tqm1 activity
Viewed you Jun 11

  Your activity
You IM Apr 8
You Viewed Aug 4

Block tqm1 from IM/Messages/Kisses

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Thanks for looking at my profile. I'm looking to meet someone who likes to get out and experience all the area has to offer. Restaurants, concerts, movies, sporting events, etc. Try new places and visit old favorites. I live close to the lake. I've been told that I have a good sense of humor and a fun person to be with. I'm a mature, stable, easy going gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right. Hope to hear from you if you are interested.

What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a woman who is looking to have fun and enjoy each other's company. I'm very open to whatever type of a relationship may develop.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 1812145     Profile-ID: 977208
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website