Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

stuttgart

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "stuttgart" now ;-)
Active within: Online Now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  stuttgart
Viewed you May 31

  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 16

Block stuttgart from IM/Messages/Kisses
runner

72-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 31
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:72
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am an older economics professor and an experienced SD. I am looking for a genuine relationship that includes concerts, restaurants, museums, as well as companionship.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an undergraduate/graduate student. I can offer mentoring and financial, academic, intellectual, and emotional support. You are a literate and cultured person who is looking for a genuine relationship and excellent conversations as well. Thank you.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 31

 

  Member-ID: 1584280     Profile-ID: 784547
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website