Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

flashbandit11

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 10
Attorney seeks long term with romance

67-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 6 months & 3 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:67
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi out there in dating land. What I'm about to say is all true. I went to MIT and got two degrees of electrical engineering and then went to Harvard law School for my law degree. I also love to play trumpet and have been doing that since I was 10 and now specialize really in jazz. I have a beautiful backyard and love to garden as well as go out to eat, cook, go to movies and watch TV like everybody else. I adore kissing, cuddling and holding my very special person when I'm sleeping.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4097229     Profile-ID: 2872549
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website