Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "Lawboy88" now ;-)
Active within: 3 hours ago

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Blocked Member
Viewed you Dec 3

  Your activity
You IM Feb 9
You Viewed today
Lawboy 4U!!

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
If you can't handle a wise guy like me or you are not an exceptional woman, stop reading now!

I am a 6'2 professional from Chicago. I graduated from Law School and have been living in the city ever since. I enjoy everything from dancing at a bar/club to a night at the opera. I am looking for a girl who can keep my interest by being wild, spontaneous, and fun one minute but who will go with me to an art museum and drink wine the next.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 1801132     Profile-ID: 1209903
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website