Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 13
Hard Body!

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

winter park, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I have a great sense of humor along with being a positive person. I've been into health and fitness for as long as I remember. My friends say that I am a true friend, funny, understanding, honest, romantic, and fun. I like doing too many things to list! I am looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man, honest, and not a gold-digger; that's shallow. I will tell you much more as I get to know you. Email me, and if we are right for each other, we will not have to look any further and get off this site. Please do not respond if you were ever married. I hope that the year of 2006, will be your happiest, healthiest and most prosperous ever! Thank you for your time. P.S. I am originally from Bensonhurst - Brooklyn, N.Y. I have a picture to send to your email address.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13948     Profile-ID: 12025
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website