Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 27
Take me for who i am

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 3 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

palatka, FL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am Alexander by name 44 male once married but not any more
I love to swim, read, watch movies, dance, cooking and shop, go on skate and so on. l love caring all time and taking good care of my woman as expected of me.

Am single and looking for the right woman to spend my life with and get settled down with when am thru with my contract, am slim, 6.5 tall.

I love to be with a woman who is caring, kind, fun to be with, love to laugh, trustworthy, understanding, u know what she want out of life, love children, gentle and most of all God fearing and i do hope u possess such qualities.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13086     Profile-ID: 11244
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website