Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 10
If I like you...can I keep you?

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

miramar, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 33
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
Hello to the women who find my profile intriguing. I am a single father of a 6yr girl. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, ambitious, I have a great sense of humor. Family & friends are very important to me. I enjoy traveling, Comedy Clubs/ Dinner Theater, music(dancing) & celebrating special occasions. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile.

What I'm Looking For
I want a woman with high-maintenance looks but down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. I like to pamper and treat that special lady in my life as a queen. Will it be you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 33


  Member-ID: 26188     Profile-ID: 21366
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website