Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21
Looking for something new

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Lakeland, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 62
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
looking for someone to hang with from time to time. Recently divorced and looking for some one to spend time with. I retired from the military and have a full time job that takes up a majority of my time. However when I'm free I prefer to do something-as to sit around.

What I'm Looking For
sexy,bright and attractive. Not a control freak. But does enjoy the company of a man.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40 - 62


  Member-ID: 134469     Profile-ID: 52041
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website