Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 29
Man with a cute butt!!!

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Deerfield Beach, FL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I recently moved from Boca Raton to an awesome place right on the beach in Deerfield. I enjoy getting up every morning early and taking a nice 4-mile walk on along the beach. I'm 45 but feel 35 so I would like to find someone who thinks young. I want to meet a postive person who has a good job. I don't want to be around baggage. I have a job that I enjoy and consider myself successful. I try hard to take care of the way I look and it's important to me to be with someone who does the same. If you have long nails that is a plus!

What I'm Looking For
Let's go out and have a nice dinner to learn about each other and see if we have a connection. I know it's hard to find someone that is 100% what your looking for but if I can find 90% I will be happy.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 2062     Profile-ID: 1838
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website