Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
july 2004

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 18
[No Headline]

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

cocoa bch, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, all my pics r less than 1 yr old. I am a Boyish spirit, but, a well seasoned Man. I live the Present moment. I would like to blend with a special Woman. I'm a Gentelman, a Man of Honor, Considerate, Chivalrous, poised, a modern day Kinght. I have grace of Spirit, & movement. A natural athlete, a Philosopher & I revere Brotherhood. I admire and respect Women. I'm strong willed, self reliant, a rebel, & non-conformist, Yet easy going, kind & fun, with a gift for quick wit, humor & laughter. I'm called very bright & sometimes Gifted. My Work comes from Awareness, & seeking spiritual evolvement, [thru Nature] will always be. I have MUCH to offer YOU & Our Relationship. I'm multi-talented. I can do anything with my hands. I'm not an average man. I want to meet a girl who'll relate to me on many levels, & I her. I laugh a lot, & make others laugh! Honor, Empathy, Love, Consideration, Kindness, Loyalty, Unlimitedness, Passion, Humor, Light-Heartedness, & Optimism are qualities I offer, & seek in others. I wrote about these Virtues in my Book, in 1991, and my new Book is ready. I am a Published Artist as well.. I play Guitar, Harmonica & Sing. I have a wonderful glass front CHALET in N.C. Mtns. Summers here, & Winter in S. Fla. is nice. I'm a very private person, yet very social at times. I'm an Outdoor person, hope you are too, with brains & beauty, the Natural Girl next door type.. well rounded, fair minded, free, happy, with NO emotional baggage. and NO excess weight, lol.. I offer same. I'm not a paid member right now, but for would write you. Our relationship will have 3 parts, U, me, us. I admire a Woman who is passionate about Life, & Present Moment Happiness.. I'll stand by You till the end.. and, speaking of which.. this is. PS. \"So, til the judgement that yourself arise, yourself arise, you live in this, and dwell in lovers' Eyes\" Shakespeare
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13105     Profile-ID: 11264
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website