Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
Just to Relax

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

avon park, FL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Please delete me because I can't pay for this site. besides it's says its totally free and it's NOT!
I am an outgoing, open minded, fun loving type of guy who enjoys walks on the beach and a nice quiet dinner. I am from Key West Florida, so you know I am laid back. I'm tired of all the women out there that think if they have the looks then they are all that. If your beautiful then good for you, but its not only looks that make you beautiful it's your personallity that also makes you beautiful. I want to meet someone who is honest and not fake. I am going into the police academy in march, so if your looking for someone to spend there hard earned money, well here is not the place. If you think you meet this criteria then let me know.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 15551     Profile-ID: 13267
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website