Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

globalnomad

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  globalnomad
Viewed you Oct 27

  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 22

Block globalnomad from IM/Messages/Kisses
Love to Travel

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Washington, DC, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I work on challenging international issues during the day, and enjoy cultural activities (theater, concerts, art exhibits, etc.) at night and on the weekends. I travel quite a bit for work and for pleasure. I love college football, and spend a lot of time with family and friends.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and have fun, but also knows when to be serious. I'm looking for a long-term relationship when the time is right.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 2198775     Profile-ID: 1302477
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website