Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ManIsGypsy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
September 2011

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 11
Come on now, Sugar!!!

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 44 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am a quiet, down to earth guy who is looking for a lady to spend time with and get to know better. I'm a native of Canada. I have my own business doing computer work (since 1975) and I dabble in REI (Real Estate Investing). I have two adopted sons (27 & 31). My friends would describe me as an honest, hardworking, fair, interesting person with good moral values, who is warm, somewhat reserved, quiet, mentally, and financially stable with a good outlook on life. I would describe myself as affectionate, someone who has a passion for life, enjoys trying new things, someone responsible, who has a sense of humor, and someone not afraid to laugh at myself when I make mistakes. I am a very energetic and athletic person and I love the outdoors! My style is casual or very casual but I can clean up fairly well when the need arises.


What I'm Looking For
I would love to find a lady who also loves the outdoors and enjoys cycling, skiing, etc. Mature, but likes to have fun. A woman who is affectionate, honest, patient, has good moral values, willing to communicate because she knows we can’t read each others mind, responsible, willing to try new things, has a great sense of humor, and being just as comfortable in jeans and boots as she is in a gown. I desire a woman who is attractive, confident, strong, yet soft at heart, who is kind and respectful to other people. I am attracted to a woman with a beautiful smile and a kind heart who is independent, thoughtful, spirited, fun, honest, happy with life, positive, family-oriented, spiritual, with a great sense of humor. I’m looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm for the great outdoors!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:44 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 3228423     Profile-ID: 2155253
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website