Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 26

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

West Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 19 - 42
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I am a very easy going person who enjoys outdoor activities such as Sking, jet sking, water skiing, camping, bike rides, boating, hiking, traveling etc. I will try almost anything... once and I keep an open mind on things. I don't judge people and expect the same in return. Hey you only live once, so you should always experience it to the fullest, because you can't take anything with you when it's over.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a person that is willing to travel, be spontaneous and explore their wild side with No strings attached, and be papmpered at the same time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19 - 42


  Member-ID: 541     Profile-ID: 460
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website