Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MrRight2013

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
Maybe I'm Your Type of Man

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 22 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

San Jose, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
Relaxed in my personal life, yet assertive in business, I'm the type of man who really knows how to appreciate a good woman. I'm very busy with a new project and I just moved to the area. I'm 5'8", 180 pounds, with a great attitude, fun-loving, creative, funny, tolerant, and open-minded


What I'm Looking For
I"m looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out: A woman who is able to appreciate a gentleman who treats her with respect and TLC and who is very understanding of my hectic schedule. A lady would score bonus points if she is fun-loving like myself and passionate about music, movies, nature, dining out, travel, and of course ME. LOL
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3787121     Profile-ID: 2626210
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website