Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
You only live twice

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

San Dimas, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
As an introvert, I go my own way and have fun doing it. I love to travel; I have been all over the US in recent years as well as several foreign countries. I like to try new things, I like to get outside and I love good food and I'm a red wine guy.

What I'm Looking For
Are you worth it? Could you convince me? Do you like long kisses? Maybe convince me with your kisses? I prefer slender to athletic with dark hair, dark eyes and a good smile. That last is important, I like the kind of smile that shines from you. Good personality, confidence in yourself are plusses. Any race is OK. Maybe someday we'll go somewhere cool, but coffee is a good start.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 40


  Member-ID: 1227     Profile-ID: 1086
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website