Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 27

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

San Diego, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
***If I sent you an email, it has much more useful information about me than this profile.***

I like music, concerts, travel, working out, movies and restaurants. I take care of my health and I exercise frequently. I like to run at the beach. I go to the gym and exercise at home also. I like to spend time outdoors. I love animals! I like going out to dinner.

What I'm Looking For
***If I sent you an email, it has much more useful information about what I can give and what I am looking for than this profile.***

I would like to meet an intelligent, attractive, nonsmoker who likes to talk. I would like to meet someone who is honest, respectful and considerate of other people.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 45


  Member-ID: 1190211     Profile-ID: 466744
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website