Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 21
A Sugarbaby's Sugardaddy

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 25
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Former 70's lead singer for rock n' roll band back east. But those days are over and I've settled into the business world ages ago. I now run my own company from my house. I'm basically a quiet guy at this stage of my life. Don't find much time for socializing anymore but when I do can be pretty off the wall. My favorite pastimes are golf, pool (billiards, not swimming), camping & hiking and photography.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a no strings relationship for socialization 3-4 times a month. Actually, I have no idea what I'm looking for. Prefer cute, petite women. Race is no barrier. Should live around Pasadena-Glendale-Hollywood-SFV areas. Ok!! Who am I kidding. It doesn't matter were you live.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 25


  Member-ID: 1568     Profile-ID: 1384
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website