Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 13

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 27
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
Retired Film Industry Veteran. Enjoys playing the Guitar, Drums and singing. Also Archery, Horticulture, Opera, Golf, Fine Dining, all types of Music and concerts. Love Limosines, Champagne and beautiful women.
I grew up in the Ozarks with no running water, the Son of mixed race (Native American and Caucausion) learn the simple things like how to survive, hunt for dinner, trap game for pelts and to build a fire with no matches. I have a Home in Los Angeles a great retirement and have come a long way from my beginnings.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a younger Woman because I don't want the hassels of baggage from other relationships. I also want the energy of a younger person to add to my already energetic and progressive outlook.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 27


  Member-ID: 554     Profile-ID: 473
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website