Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Irvine, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 32
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a very happy, attractive, successful person who has a great life. I'm very active and when I'm not working, I'm usually working out or hanging with friends. I travel alot, both for work and fun. I am originally from the East Coast and I have that sort of outgoing personality. Think Alec Baldwin with John Travolta's smile and you will think of me.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone who wants to make me feel generous and likes to have fun. Someone who is happy, straightforward and drama free. I really don't care where it goes, but it should go there naturally. If you've gotta push it, then it just ain't right.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 32


  Member-ID: 832     Profile-ID: 832
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website