Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

viepat

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Great looking

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 1
no life ever grow well unless it has a focus

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 1 month) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Inglewood, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 45 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am fun, witty, and adventurous. I am not the type of person to turn down an opportunity for a good time, because life is too short to be wasted. Therefore I remain quite active and enjoy a wide range of activities. I like bowling, biking, camping, sightseeing and going for day trips - back roads are the best. I am always happy dancing or playing swimming. I like many types of music including top 40, jazz, rock and country. I also like to be challenged intellectually so I'm usually up for a deep discussion whether in agreement or not I enjoy the opinion of others. I'm deep and feeling and like to share what's happening inside.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 4060377     Profile-ID: 2842054
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website