Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TheBullgod65

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
This is me!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 8
Looking

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 9 days!) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Granite Bay, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I have been described as tall dark and handsome and consider myself well-traveled, well read and well educated. I was born in the United States but grew up in Japan, Okinawa, and England before moving back to the United States when I started high school. My father was in the U.S. Air Force and our family traveled allot. I have lived in Los Lagos an upscale gated community in Granite Bay, California for several years and I now consider California home. Nevertheless, I still have the travel bug from I guess (On growing up) our family moving around like gypsies! I am confident, self-motivated, outgoing, very social and easy to talk to and get along with!


What I'm Looking For
My interests are world travel, food, art and foreign cultures. I eat and live for a healthy lifestyle; I enjoy fine dining and the occasional experience and taste of decadent delights! My hobbies are hiking; cycling and bodybuilding and I admit that I enjoy receiving a good massage every now and then. I have been told that I am excellent at giving a massage too! I love being near water, the ocean and beautiful beaches and of course having fun in the sun!

I work hard, play hard, and strive to live well and I am here to find an adventure girl, perhaps my soul mate and woman of my dreams!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 1524122     Profile-ID: 735273
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website