Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Moonrider16

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 14
We can have it all

58-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last week) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Costa Mesa, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 51
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
SWM, graduate degree in business, genuinely nice guy; white collar polished professional, clean-cut, active, athletic, super fit, adventurous, responsible, respectful, calm, established, rock solid, provider type, protective, always positive. I have no bad days, and I don't make promises that I can't keep.

Multi-year Experienced SD.

I am grounded and help those around me to remain grounded. No drama, no games, easy to get along with, good sense of humor. Very health conscious, : thrill seeker but not reckless, very active outdoors; beach, sailing, jet skis, boogie boarding, scuba diving, golf, tennis, biking, running, hiking, going to the gym, museums, art galleries, movies, concerts. Young-at-heart. Rock and Roll fan, from Led Zeppelin to Foo Fighters.


What I'm Looking For
Seeking ongoing, stable, traditional, mutually beneficial arrangement (sugar for sugar), preferably long term, with regularly scheduled rendezvous. Discreet and casual, or slightly more serious, drama free, but fun and romantic. Looking for the right woman to join me in celebrating the SoCal lifestyle, and beyond. If you are looking for a strong connection, with reliable financial support, and plenty of opportunities for adventure and upside, you have come to the right place. Ideally we would come together 1-2x per week to escape from the normal routine for a few magical hours, then return to our separate lives, looking forward to the next encounter. If our connection becomes strong, I can provide support on many levels, and will have your back. A good description might be "great friends with great benefits". Travel to exotic locations surrounded by azure water and lots of Palm trees is a possibility.

Let's meet to see what kind of chemistry we generate when we are together. I have plenty of pictures without the hat and sunglasses that aren't posted here, so feel free to ask.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for social media, studies or articles - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 51

 

  Member-ID: 4602420     Profile-ID: 3304775
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website