Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

epecco88

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You IM Aug 24
You Viewed Jul 3
In search of

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Burbank, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 54
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, don't pass me by.
I just moved to Burbank, bought a nice condo by the hills and keeping myself busy decorating.
I enjoy fine dining as well as simple dinners. I value the company of a good friend, a simple conversation or small talk can bring the best in me. I am self employed and enjoy my work.
I love to travel, enjoy going to concerts, movies and rides to wherever.
My friends tell me, I have a dry sense of humor.
Wanna know more? send me a line.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40 - 54

 

  Member-ID: 3888719     Profile-ID: 2712377
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website