Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

glenziebear

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 28
Traveler

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 28
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I enjoy travel - not luxury, but comfortable, to unusual places like viet nam, peru, thailand and more. I'm tall, fit, fun, kind, caring and very young at heart. I enjoy dancing, singing, theater, movies, music, literature, and nature.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that is open to a fun relationship if we really click. You have a warm and affectionate nature, enjoy life, and are adventurous. You are most likely in your 20's or 30's.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 28

 

  Member-ID: 3435059     Profile-ID: 2332068
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website