Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 8
I Am A Challenge!

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 17 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I live on Georgian Bay because it offers the action I am looking
for. In the summer it is the best place to have a boat- in part
because it has 100,000 islands to explore and some of the best
water sports, shipwreck diving and fishing imaginable. In the
winter, there is plenty of great snow for skiing (cross country
and downhill), as well as snowmobiling, or whatever my very
adventurous nature is in the mood for. It is my love of this area
and boating that led to my interest in antique maps. In my
collection is oldest map of Montreal (1609), Lake Muskoka (1854)
and the oldest privately owned map of Georgian Bay (1651). When
I'm not outdoors playing, I can be found dining at some of
the finest and exciting restaurants (yes, I actually get excited
about food), such as my favorite, Harbour 60 in Toronto. I also
enjoy going out to fun nightclubs. I also get to several of the
Toronto Maple Leaf games during the season, usually with box
seats which is really exhilirating, but in general - I prefer to
be a participant, not a spectator- in the game of life. I
consider myself a connoisseur of life, who is always on the
lookout for the finest and most unique (people and things) that
life has to offer. I'm also a bit of a gym nut and have just
joined the local running group as I jog about 4 miles every day.

When I'm in work mode, I'm an entrepreneur who owns or
is a principle investor in four successful businesses that are
run primarily by other people. I work about 4 to 5 hours a day,
which allows me the flexibility and freedom to pursue my
passions. I live near Toronto, Ontario

What I'm Looking For
My idea of an exciting date would be to take my lady out for an
evening dinner cruise on my boat. I'd BBQ some steak or
shrimp and open a nice bottle of South American red wine as we
talked and watched the sunset together. Afterward, we go for a
swim and watch the stars come up and the moon move across the
sky. My ideal mate is more tomboy than princess. She is as
beautiful as she is active and is strong enough to keep up with
me as we pursue high-impact sports, daily work-outs and
challenging new adventures together. She is spontaneous and can
pack her bags on a moment's notice and head out for a
weekend at a resort or off for a cruise on my boat. Even though
her personality is strong, she would have a shy and subtle side.
She loves to laugh and is not afraid to show affection openly and
frequently. Extra points if you like to scream with delight when
on a roller coaster or going at warp speed while SeaDooing.

If you recognize your self in the above and like what you know so
far about me, I'd love to hear from you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 36


  Member-ID: 13544     Profile-ID: 11695
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website