Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21
hard working guy looking 4 a nice girl to support

32-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 25 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

London, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:

My name is Jordan, I'm 23(yes I know this is young), I live at the moment in London, and am about to graduate from college with a (4yr.) degree in Computer Engineering. I would describe myself as being an intelligent, worldly but a shy & reserved guy.
I had travelled to most of Western Europe before I was 17, and can speak good Dutch & passable German. I always treat my girlfriends' very well, and am a total pushover when it comes to her. I also work very hard at whatever I do. I am hoping to get a half decent job in my field when I graduate, but I would most likely take a second job in addition to it even if I were to land a good paying job. In the past I have been able to handle working untold hours, sometimes nearly 95 hours a week at two different jobs. (I did that for almost 6 months and could handle it fine.) So, obviously I end up saving alot of money. The bottom line is I'm not rich and probably never will be, but I'm going to do pretty well and don't mind making whatever sacrifices I have to and working as many hours as I need to, in order to make my girl happy.


Money hungry, Gold-digger girls please apply, :-)

What I'm Looking For
The kind of girl I am looking for would have to be quite greedy, selfish and materialistic, but also not excessively bossy or rude. I would like a girl who is smart, neat and with good-manners. I have zero problem with paying my girlfriends' bills or tuition if she is in school or doesn't work.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 2739     Profile-ID: 2464
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website