Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

gmg93

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 22
Country Girl

21-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Grass Creek, Wyoming, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm fun, outgoing, full of laughter and good times. I was born and raised in Wyoming however, I've been all over the U.S. Massachusetts, Florida, Nevada, Oregon, Colorado, Missouri and many more. I would love to travel more. I am a animal lover. I have 4 days off during the week and work full time on the weekends with mentally and physically handicapped adults. I teach dog obedience classes in the summer. I play violin, I was in our high school chamber orchestra. I get along with any crowd. I love to go camping. I was raised a country girl on a high budget. And I know how to shoot. I love having intellectual conversations. I'm a speaker, I've been involved with Toastmasters since I was 10. I have natural curly hair, that's dyed red. You won't ever see me with out my nails done. I'm a high maintenance woman who doesn't mind getting dirty. I would love to go back to college and finish my degree in criminal justice. I had to stop due to complications with my gallbladder. I don't have any kids. My two dogs and cat are my four footed kids. I was in speech and debate in high school and traveled to Harvard. I'm a kind, patient and understanding.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 4498594     Profile-ID: 3215299
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website