Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Princessboo82

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 15
Tamika

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Viroqua, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a very spontaneous outgoing woman who loves the outdoor, movies long walks on the beach. I'm happy person don't like drama at all i'am mother of 3 beautiful kids who I love so much, really this my first time on here I like doing adventurous things and seeing what the world has to offer.. If you want to know more about me just ask I'm always honest about everything!:)


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone that's spontaneous and adventurous loves outdoors and wants to have fun. Also I'm looking for my soul mate I never been married would love to get married someday but just haven't found the right one hopefully this site helps!if you want to know more about me just ask me;)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4642261     Profile-ID: 3339568
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website