Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 15
lets have fun!!!

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

oshkosh, WI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a fun-loving woman with many interests, including hunting, fishing, sports, snowmobiling, hiking, reading, art, dining out, or just cuddling up at home. Looking for a no-strings relationship with a man who will support me emotionally. I'm a very passionate woman looking to explore my sexual side with the right man. You must be down to earth, smart and looking for the same. Willing to travel and overnights are fine.Just srarting a new business so i could appreciate a man who is financially secure and willing to pay travel expences. I'll make it worth your while!!! Not money hungry- I can take care of myself, thank you....just
need a little break from the day to day grind. Just getting out of a 10 year marriage and could use some fun and diversion.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 16783     Profile-ID: 14304
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website