Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 31
cute and brainy

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Milwaukee, WI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hi there it is nice to meet you =)

I am a cute and petite 29 yr old lady with a brain to boot =), easy going, down to earth, educated and funny are some of the things my friends have said about me... I have many hobbies baking, shopping, travel, working out and good books and friends are just a few oh did I mention I am a sucker for animals lol?

I at the current time am going back to school looking at nex year to start again for some general studies, also I am a member of a couple veterans auxiliaries and love donating time(if available) and finances, every little bit helps be it either one and I enjoy finding a learning experience in everything I do

I have several goals, first and foremost get cosmetic surgery so I can have some "enhancing features", get a new little companion such a chihuahua, travel abroad to learn more about my family history and to not have to worry about bills I do have a bday coming up in april and LOVE shopping "hint hint" lol Im teasing :p but a congratulations would be nice.... I give fair warning I AM NOT A PRO SO PLEASE TREAT ME LIKE A LADY AS I WILL TREAT YOU LIKE A GENT

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a no strings relationship, frienda are always great, travel companion, or even friends with "benefits" for occasional visits for a commitment I am sorry I am new to this so please bear with me =), I enjoy a gent who is easy going, knows how to laugh and converse, and can appreciate anything from going to the local greasy spoon for coffee to going to a museum presentation

Ethnicity, Location etc is not important I just ask please age be between 40 and 65 as I tend to feel more comfortable around that age group, If we make a connection where we can talk, share, and get along well enough I will travel anywhere to meet that special person if not travel with them.

Hmmm morals, well I ask the gent Im meeting be a lover of animals, love family, and his country, we could start off as friends as I do not like a gent who has to be an immediate tom cat, but know how to treat lady, RESPECT her as you would want to be respected, and show her the finer things I think there has to be a connecton of one form between the people even if they are just friends to take it to an intimate level .... I dont know I guess Im just a sucker for an old fashioned courtship/romance

I am very excited to hear from you and hope to meet some of you soon!! I will email a photo for those interestedparties and have a great day
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65


  Member-ID: 2416     Profile-ID: 2166
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website