Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Good Girl

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Madison, WI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am 27, and looking for someone to be a great friend to and be taken care of. I am fun, caring, loving, dependable, honest, clean, and most of all i can hold a conversation about anything with anyone. I enjoy watching, playing and attending sporting events, going out on the town for dinner and a show, or out dancing the night away. I also can stay in for a nice evening at home with fire and a bottle of wine. I am a blast to be around, and have a very positive attitude about life, and where i am and am going.

What I'm Looking For
i would like to find someone who i can have fun with, and who can take care of me the way i deserve.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 50


  Member-ID: 16602     Profile-ID: 14153
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website