Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ash.corr

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
My most recent photo

1 photo in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
NOT YOUR AVERAGE GIRL

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 9 months) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a single mother of three who RARELY gets out. I hold a part time position at a group home caring for handicap people. I also have a small business that I run from my home, throwing parties similar to tupperware parties. My parties are truely unique because the products that I sell are Intimate Products for women and couples to embrace their sexuality. With three children, work, and business, I have very little time for myself.


What I'm Looking For
I am in serious need of some fun. I am looking for someone who likes to get their blood pumping. I like the outdoors very much and adore activities such as Hiking, Camping and Bon Fires. I'd like to say that I enjoy fine dining but cant say that I have ever been.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 2788332     Profile-ID: 1779752
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website