Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 23
Love life and adventure

54-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 28 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Berlin, WI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a Lady who enjoys life and loves adventure. Trying different and new things is always great. I'm not a barbie but I defintily have all the curves in the right places. I have more of a two hour figure.

What I'm Looking For
Someone that has a sense of humor, enjoys life, trying different things, Is happy with the person he is with at the time. Likes to be in control at times is always a plus
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 12418     Profile-ID: 10735
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website