Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 15

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Tacoma, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am currently going though a divorce. I'm not really sure if I am ready to jump into anything. I do know that I love to be pampered, and thought \"why not get a Sugar Daddy\" I am adventurous, fun, free spirited, and full of life. I feel like the life has been being sucked out of me for sooo long. But I am finally going to get back to myself. I am witty, and a little shy. I have been told I look Tina Fey. So if you are a fan of the way she looks, then you will be a fan of mine. I like to travel....I work for the airlines, so I do try to do this often. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to try things, and go places. I like to eat out and go shopping, I like to dance until I can't feel my toes. I love to sit on beaches, and go sailing. I love pretty much everything. Don't mistake me for shallow...But I would like to be spoiled. What money I do make goes all to my living expences. I would like someone to pamper me and take me shopping, and take me out on nice dates, see shows, and stay in fabulous places when I take you on a trip. All the fun things that I feel I deserve, but have no extra to do them for myself. I worked for Nordstrom for about 9 years. It was all I ever knew. I was too afraid to leave so I stayed and missed out on college. I would love to go back one day....I only have 2 more years to put into it. I have recently switched careers to the airline industry. And I LOVE it! I am having so much fun with it. I have great travel perks....but no one to share them with. Drop me a line if you are interested! I would love to chat or meet for drinks.

What I'm Looking For
See above. I don't have much to say....I have never done one of these before.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 958     Profile-ID: 838
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website