Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 27

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Seattle, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a fresh new resident of Seattle, having only lived here for a good 4 months about. I've been working my tail off to keep my head above water by working for what I can and living in a place that's affordable.
Currently, I work in an adult novelty/video store full time. Retail. It's okay. Kind of loosely looking for a 2nd job, but whatever comes my way.

What I'm Looking For
If you like me, that's great. I'm all about being liked. I love friends and the ones I have I hope love me. I'm not looking for a sexual relationship whatsoever. I don't expect to have sex, be touched, or to cuddle. A friendship's a friendship, so leave it there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 1046     Profile-ID: 920
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website