Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SexyItalian69

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Thats ME in Florida!!!!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 30
Hello read about me... Id love to chat w/ you

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Colchester, Vermont, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 75
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
Hello,
My name is Kristen I just moved back to vermont from florida I left a man I was w/ for five years he was beating me, I love to watch movies, play golf go bowling i am a pretty easy going girl I am full Italian, I want someone to talk to and someone who is willing to spoil me make me happy and ill do the same for you!


What I'm Looking For
I would love to talk with you no matter what you age is Ill do anything for you to make you happy I just ask you do the same for me ill do what EVER u want me to if u will spoil me I PROMISE
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 75

 

  Member-ID: 1729065     Profile-ID: 906822
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website